Return to 13 (6 oz.) Norwegian Salmon
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best salmon around September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Denise from Middletown, NY United States  
I love this product.  It brings restaurant quality food to my kitchen, and Anyday Gourmet delivers it to my door.  What more could I ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salmon October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Pat S from N Ferrisburgh, VT United States  
High quality, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Norwegian Salmon September 16, 2011
Reviewer: @lex from Davie, FL United States  
I'm was very happy with the prompt service & even happier with the salmon. I will be ordering from them again & am looking forward to trying some of their other products..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Staple in the frig September 14, 2011
Reviewer: Eva M from Glen Ellyn, IL United States  
Great plain - or we prefer to add our own marinades

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 (6 oz.) Norwegian Salmon July 28, 2011
Reviewer: Dana M from Ridgefield, CT United States  
Your salmon is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Salmon July 11, 2011
Reviewer: Edward J from Bloomingdale, NJ United States  
Almost the best salmon there I've ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A classic June 12, 2011
Reviewer: Al D from bethlehem, PA United States  
Have ordered before. Always excellent. This time I did them in an orental ginger marinade and then cooked them on the grill on a cedar plank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 (6 oz.) Norwegian Salmon June 3, 2011
Reviewer: Sheila A from No. Dartmouth, MA United States  
Have been purchasing this product for years. Always consistent in size, freshness, and flavor. No matter how it's prepared, it comes out great. Tastes as fresh as the local fish market, and the plus is that I always have it on hand.  Can't live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Norwegian Salmon April 29, 2011
Reviewer: Suzanne C from Jefferson, MA United States  
We love these for the serving size as well as their wonderful taste!  As well, we have re-ordered these multiple times and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These are the BEST! March 31, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle S from Delanco, NJ United States  
Worth it on special occasions!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items